Stationery Roundup – Part 1

Morning!

I’m a cup of coffee in, and ready to rock and roll! Woo!

{Mental note to self – no need for second cup this morning…}

Anyway, I have a self-proclaimed love of all things paper and lovely. I am also attempting to single-handedly save the United States Post Office, which means I send a LOT of mail and use a ton of stationery. I’ve been perusing Etsy for some new paper goods, and I thought I’d show you a few stationary sets that I’ve been drooling over lately.

 

4 different stationary sets

 

Serious swooning going on here!

Now, for the details:

1. This is a simple, yet super eye-catching, set from DahliaPressShop. Everything in this shop is gorgeous, and makes you want to sit down and write all day long! This particular set is handmade on 100% cotton paper and is sold in quantities of 4 for $13.50.  You can find this set here. I honestly can’t stop looking at everything in this shop. It all looks so light and airy, and makes me feel like I’m sitting in the sunshine!

2. This chic set is personalized with your monogram. Ok, monogram AND pink – I’m sold! This shop is bubbling over with all things pink and pretty – like a lovely glass of champagne. It’s hanging out over here at Simply Jessica Marie. The set is 10 flat cards with pink envelopes for $20. You can find it here. To be perfectly honest, I would love to buy a set just to see her packaging – apparently it’s tied with a pink and gold bow!

3. Here is another personalized set, this time from Silhouette Blue. I love everything about this one. The color, the bright, matching envelope, and the font for the name. This shop has a great mix of both elegant and whimsical sets, all personalized. This particular set starts in quantities of 8  folded cards for $15 and can be purchased in as many as 30. You can find it here. *Hint, if you scroll to the bottom, you can have your return address added to the back flap of the envelope!*

4. I love this one – it instantly makes you smile! It can be found at TheSweetUnfolding. I adore the owner, Sarah’s, story about how she ended up where she is today. It’s open, honest, and sincere. Make sure to read it here. This shop has a few different cards that I’m loving. Make sure to check out this one, and this one as well. The Hello. set is printed on “velvety cotton cardstock”. I just want to hold one. I can only imagine how nice it must feel! You can purchase either a set of 4 for $10, or 8 for $16. There are a variety of colors to choose from as well. This lovely set is right here.

 

There you have it, my current wish list in all of its glory! Let me know what you think of my choices, and if you have any suggestions, feel free to share in the comment section!

 

Have a great day!

8 thoughts on “Stationery Roundup – Part 1

  1. Thanks so much for the kind words Kate! I love that you love my stationery, it is incredibly girly 🙂 Packaging is one of my favorite customer service details, have to tie it with a bow, add in some confetti and cute stickers too!

  2. I also have a love for all paper related goods. I have a collection of stationery that I’ll probably never finish in my lifetime! I’m also one of the few people that still sends snail mail (in my opinion there is no better mail) but I also use my stationery for my “to do” and grocery lists. Thanks for sharing these shops!

  3. I just saw this today! Thank you so much for your kind words! I’d love to send you a set of cards as a thank you if you’d like to get in touch. You’re welcome to send me an email or message me through my Etsy shop with your mailing address. I would love to send you some as a way to say thanks!

Leave a Reply

