I’m Still Here!

My computer had an emotional breakdown. It stopped loving me. But I never stopped loving it.

After a wild adventure at the Apple Store (which, if you’ve never had the chance to go and just sit at the Genius Bar and listen to the people around you for 2 hours, I HIGHLY suggest you go. Like, now. You won’t regret it!) that included a girl with an excessive amount of grape juice in a paper bag, and me getting a model airplane, my computer is now back in love with me.

Or at least in like with me.

So, on that note, I don’t have anything amazing prepared for you today, and had nothing all week. My computer needed a little TLC (and about 200GB in pictures deleted from the hard drive….) but I will be back and ready to rock and roll on Tuesday!

Here’s a great DIY story about a soon-to-be-dad, you should really check it out. It’ll make you smiiillleeeee 🙂

I hope you all had a great week, and have an even better weekend! I can’t wait to get back into my usual routine next week!

Leave a Reply

